Potato vodka

It has been a totally new eating experience as well as a totally new drinking experience (not that I do it very often). Apparently there is either yeast or wheat in almost every alcoholic beverage. Many alcoholic beverages contain gluten. Beers made with hops and barley are off limits to gluten-intolerant people because they contain gluten.…

Coq au vin

If you have followed my posts then you can tell I’m not the most organized person in the world 🙂 So if I forget to add something that is important to you, like servings, prep or cook time, please feel free to bug me with that and I will answer as soon as I can…